Event
Bournemouth vs Everton


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T15:00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Vitality Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

30' CardSolanke
64' GoalSolanke
90' GoalColeman

1

42' CardOnana
76' CardTarkowski
87' GoalBetuncal

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Cook

Central Midfield



Zabarnyi

Centre-Back



Mepham

Centre-Back



Semenyo

Centre-Forward



Solanke

Centre-Forward
Unal 85


Adams

Defensive Lineman



Neto

Goalkeeper



Tavernier

Left Midfield
Ouattara 74


Kluivert

Left Wing
Billing 73


Kerkez

Left-Back
Kelly 63


Smith

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Doucoure

Central Midfield
Gomes 72


Tarkowski

Centre-Back



Branthwaite

Centre-Back



Godfrey

Centre-Back



Calvert-Lewin

Centre-Forward



Onana

Defensive Midfield
Betuncal 79


Garner

Defensive Midfield



Pickford

Goalkeeper



Harrison

Left Wing
Young 72


McNeil

Left Wing



Coleman

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
3
3
Total Shots
11
7
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
14
11
Corner Kicks
9
8
Offsides
0
4
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
352
381
Passes accurate
254
279
Passes %
72
73
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Everton @ Bournemouth

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-03-30 Bournemouth vs Everton.mkv
English Premier League 2024-03-30 Bournemouth vs Everton.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240330 Bournemouth vs Everton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File