Event
Manchester City vs Manchester United


Date
Sun 3rd March 2024 UTC
Sun 3rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-03T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Etihad Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

56' GoalFoden
80' GoalFoden
90' GoalHaaland

1

8' GoalRashford
57' CardHag
68' CardVarane

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield



Bruyne

Attacking Midfield



Dias

Centre-Back



Ake

Centre-Back



Stones

Centre-Back



Haaland

Centre-Forward



Rodri

Defensive Midfield



Moraes

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing
Bobb 90


Doku

Right Winger
Julián Á 59


Walker

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Fernandes

Attacking Midfield



Mainoo

Central Midfield
Amrabat 82


Varane

Centre-Back



Evans

Centre-Back
Kambwala 69


Lindelof

Centre-Back



Casemiro

Defensive Midfield



McTominay

Defensive Midfield



Onana

Goalkeeper



Garnacho

Left Wing
Forson 82


Rashford

Left Wing
Antony 75


Dalot

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
1
Shots off Goal
8
1
Total Shots
27
2
Blocked Shots
11
0
Shots insidebox
17
1
Shots outsidebox
10
1
Fouls
5
10
Corner Kicks
15
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
74
26
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
5
Total passes
792
288
Passes accurate
728
228
Passes %
92
79
expected_goals
3
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester United @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-03-03 Manchester City vs Manchester United.mkv
English Premier League 2024-03-03 Manchester City vs Manchester United.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240303 Manchester City vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File