Event
Everton vs Tottenham


Date
Sat 3rd February 2024 UTC
Sat 3rd February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-03T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Goodison Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

30' GoalHarrison
60' CardGodfrey
90' CardGarner
90' GoalBranthwaite
90' CardDobbin

2

4' GoalRicharlison
41' GoalRicharlison

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Godfrey

Centre-Back
Coleman 75


Tarkowski

Centre-Back



Branthwaite

Centre-Back



Calvert-Lewin

Centre-Forward
Betuncal 85


Garner

Defensive Midfield



Pickford

Goalkeeper



McNeil

Left Wing
Dobbin 85


Harrison

Left Wing



Mykolenko

Left-Back



Young

Left-Back
Chermiti 80


Gueye

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Maddison

Attacking Midfield
Gil 86


Hojbjerg

Central Midfield
Radu Drăg 89


Bentancur

Central Midfield
Sarr 64


Romero

Centre-Back



Ven

Centre-Back



Richarlison

Centre-Forward



Werner

Forward
Skipp 86


Vicario

Goalkeeper



Udogie

Left-Back



Johnson

Right Winger
Kulusevski 64


Porro

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
6
Shots off Goal
6
2
Total Shots
14
9
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
6
5
Fouls
8
14
Corner Kicks
9
5
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
3
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
338
467
Passes accurate
245
359
Passes %
72
77
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tottenham @ Everton

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-02-03 Everton vs Tottenham.mkv
English Premier League 2024-02-03 Everton vs Tottenham.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240203 Everton vs Tottenham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File