Event
Manchester City vs Brentford


Date
Tue 20th February 2024 UTC
Tue 20th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-20T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Etihad Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' CardStones
71' GoalHaaland
82' CardWalker

0

45' CardMee
60' CardWissa
68' CardToney
90' CardFlekken

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield



Stones

Centre-Back



Dias

Centre-Back



Akanji

Centre-Back



Álvarez

Centre-Forward
Kovacic 89


Haaland

Centre-Forward



Rodri

Defensive Midfield



Moraes

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing



Bobb

Right Winger
Doku 61


Walker

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Onyeka

Central Midfield
Damsgaard 89


Jørgensen

Centre-Back



Ajer

Centre-Back



Mee

Centre-Back



Toney

Centre-Forward



Nørgaard

Defensive Midfield



Janelt

Defensive Midfield
Jensen 77


Flekken

Goalkeeper



Wissa

Left Wing
Maupay 68


Reguilón

Left-Back
Lewis-Pott 78


Rasmussen

Right-Back
Ghoddos 89



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
11
2
Shots off Goal
9
3
Total Shots
25
6
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
14
4
Shots outsidebox
11
2
Fouls
12
6
Corner Kicks
10
1
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
70
30
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
9
Total passes
712
304
Passes accurate
656
227
Passes %
92
75
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brentford @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-02-20 Manchester City vs Brentford.mkv
English Premier League 2024-02-20 Manchester City vs Brentford.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240220 Manchester City vs Brentford.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File