Event
Nacional Montevideo vs Plaza Colonia


Date
Wed 5th July 2023 UTC
Wed 5th July 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-07-05T22:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 15:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 23:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 00:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 07:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 08:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Uruguayan Primera Division

Season
2023

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Uruguay
Estadio Gran Parque Central
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Plaza Colonia @ Nacional Montevideo

Potential Filename

Uruguayan Primera Division 2023-07-05 Nacional Montevideo vs Plaza Colonia.mkv
Uruguayan Primera Division 2023-07-05 Nacional Montevideo vs Plaza Colonia.S2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) Uruguayan Primera Division 20230705 Nacional Montevideo vs Plaza Colonia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File