Event
Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs


Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC
Sun 26th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-26T21:25:00

Time
timezone flag 21:25:00 UTC (13:25:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:25 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:25 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:25 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 22:25 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:25 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:25 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:55 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 06:25 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 07:25 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NFL

Season
2023

Round
12

Group


Status
FT

Location
Paradise, NV
United States
Allegiant Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

17

No timeline found..

31

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Las Vegas Raiders Quarter 1:
7 0
Quarter 2
7 14
Quarter 3
3 7
Quarter 4
0 10
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kansas City Chiefs @ Las Vegas Raiders

Potential Filename

NFL 2023-11-26 Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs.mkv
NFL 2023-11-26 Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs.S2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) NFL 20231126 Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File