Event
Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints


Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC
Sun 26th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
1701021600

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NFL

Season
2023

Round
12

Status
FT

Location

(0 Attendance)

United States





vs

24

No timeline found..

15

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Atlanta Falcons Quarter 1:
7 3
Quarter 2
7 6
Quarter 3
0 3
Quarter 4
10 3
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New Orleans Saints @ Atlanta Falcons

Potential Filename


NFL 2023-11-26 Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints.mkv

NFL 2023-11-26 Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints.S2023E12.mkv
Scraper
NFL 20231126 Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File