Event
RANS Nusantara vs PS Barito Putera


Date
Wed 17th April 2024 UTC
Wed 17th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-17T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-23 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-23 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-23 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-23 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-23 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-23 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Indonesian Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Indonesia
Stadion Sultan Agung
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
PS Barito Putera @ RANS Nusantara

Potential Filename

Indonesian Super League 2024-04-17 RANS Nusantara vs PS Barito Putera.mkv
Indonesian Super League 2024-04-17 RANS Nusantara vs PS Barito Putera.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) Indonesian Super League 20240417 RANS Nusantara vs PS Barito Putera.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File