Event
Vestri vs Grindavík

Date
Sat 27th May 2023 UTC
Sat 27th May 2023 Local

Timestamp


Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Icelandic 1 deild karla

Season
2023

Round
4

Status
1H

Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Grindavík @ Vestri

Potential Filename

Icelandic 1 deild karla 2023-05-27 Vestri vs Grindavík.mkv
Icelandic 1 deild karla 2023-05-27 Vestri vs Grindavík.S2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) Icelandic 1 deild karla 20230527 Vestri vs Grindavík.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File