Event
Boulazac Basket Dordogne vs Antibes Sharks

Date
Thu 25th May 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-05-25T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB Pro B

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

95

No timeline found..

92

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Boulazac Basket Dordogne Quarters:
29 24 17 25

Antibes Sharks Quarters:
19 26 21 26


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Antibes Sharks @ Boulazac Basket Dordogne

Potential Filename

French LNB Pro B 2023-05-25 Boulazac Basket Dordogne vs Antibes Sharks.mkv
French LNB Pro B 2023-05-25 Boulazac Basket Dordogne vs Antibes Sharks.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB Pro B 20230525 Boulazac Basket Dordogne vs Antibes Sharks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File