Event
Barranquilla FC vs Atlético Cali

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T23:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2023

Round
12

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Romelio Martínez
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Cali @ Barranquilla FC

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-09-19 Barranquilla FC vs Atlético Cali.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-09-19 Barranquilla FC vs Atlético Cali.S2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20230919 Barranquilla FC vs Atlético Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File