Event
Limburg United vs VOO Liège

Date
Tue 23rd May 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-05-23T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
BNXT League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Europe

(0 Attendance)




vs

91

No timeline found..

78

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Limburg United Quarters:
28 21 18 24

VOO Liège Quarters:
23 12 22 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
VOO Liège @ Limburg United

Potential Filename

BNXT League 2023-05-23 Limburg United vs VOO Liège.mkv
BNXT League 2023-05-23 Limburg United vs VOO Liège.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) BNXT League 20230523 Limburg United vs VOO Liège.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File