Event
Spain Basketball vs Ivory Coast Basketball


Date
Sat 26th August 2023 UTC
Sat 26th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-26T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-01 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-01 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIBA Basketball World Cup

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

94

No timeline found..

64

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Spain Basketball Quarters:
24 29 20 21

Ivory Coast Basketball Quarters:
17 17 13 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ivory Coast Basketball @ Spain Basketball

Potential Filename

FIBA Basketball World Cup 2023-08-26 Spain Basketball vs Ivory Coast Basketball.mkv
FIBA Basketball World Cup 2023-08-26 Spain Basketball vs Ivory Coast Basketball.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) FIBA Basketball World Cup 20230826 Spain Basketball vs Ivory Coast Basketball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File