Event
Columbus Clippers vs Indianapolis Indians

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-05-26T23:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 16:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-26 01:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 08:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 09:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International League

Season
2023

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

7

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Columbus Clippers Innings:
0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
Hits: 6 - Errors: 1

Indianapolis Indians Innings:
1 0 0 2 0 3 1 0 0
Hits: 9 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Indianapolis Indians @ Columbus Clippers

Potential Filename

International League 2023-05-26 Columbus Clippers vs Indianapolis Indians.mkv
International League 2023-05-26 Columbus Clippers vs Indianapolis Indians.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) International League 20230526 Columbus Clippers vs Indianapolis Indians.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File