Event
Stuttgart vs Ein Frankfurt


Date
Wed 3rd May 2023 UTC
Wed 3rd May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-03T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
DFB-Pokal

Season
2022-2023

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Mercedes-Benz-Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

9' CardGuirassy
19' GoalTiago Tomás
20' CardTiago Tomás
75' CardBredlow
80' CardIto
80' CardSosa
83' GoalMillot
85' CardSosa
85' CardSosa
90' VarIto

3

4' CardGotze
5' CardSow
51' GoalEvan N'Dicka
55' GoalKamada
77' GoalMuani
90' CardButa
90' CardLenz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Tomás


Coulibaly 63


Ito

Centre-Back



Mavropanos

Defender
Zagadou 32


Anton

Defender
Millot 63


Vagnoman

Defender



Karazor

Defender



Endo

Defensive Midfield
Chris Füh 78


Guirassy

Forward



Wamangituka

Forward



Bredlow

Goalkeeper



Sosa

Left-Back



Away Team Lineup

Kamada

Attacking Midfield



Gotze

Attacking Midfield
Jesper Gr� 78


Rode

Centre Midfielder
Buta 46


Tuta

Centre-Back



N'Dicka

Centre-Back



Muani

Centre-Forward
Rafael San 83


Lenz

Defender



Hasebe

Defender



Trapp

Goalkeeper



Sow

Midfielder



Ebimbe

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
4
6
Total Shots
13
11
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
5
9
Shots outsidebox
8
2
Fouls
18
14
Corner Kicks
3
6
Offsides
4
0
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
6
4
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
509
433
Passes accurate
426
349
Passes %
84
81
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ein Frankfurt @ Stuttgart

Potential Filename

DFB-Pokal 2023-05-03 Stuttgart vs Ein Frankfurt.mkv
DFB-Pokal 2023-05-03 Stuttgart vs Ein Frankfurt.S2022-2023E150.mkv
(Scraper) DFBPokal 20230503 Stuttgart vs Ein Frankfurt.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File