Event
FC Rodina-2 Moscow vs Saturn Ramenskoye

Date
Sun 4th June 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-06-04T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russia FNL 2 Group 3

Season
2022-2023

Round
311

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Spartakovets imeni N.P. Starostina
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Saturn Ramenskoye @ FC Rodina-2 Moscow

Potential Filename

Russia FNL 2 Group 3 2023-06-04 FC Rodina-2 Moscow vs Saturn Ramenskoye.mkv
Russia FNL 2 Group 3 2023-06-04 FC Rodina-2 Moscow vs Saturn Ramenskoye.S2022-2023E311.mkv
(Scraper) Russia FNL 2 Group 3 20230604 FC Rodina2 Moscow vs Saturn Ramenskoye.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File