Event
Tombense vs Palmeiras


Date
Wed 12th April 2023 UTC
Wed 12th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-12T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa do Brasil

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Allianz Parque
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Palmeiras @ Tombense

Potential Filename

Copa do Brasil 2023-04-12 Palmeiras vs Tombense.mkv
Copa do Brasil 2023-04-12 Palmeiras vs Tombense.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Copa do Brasil 20230412 Palmeiras vs Tombense.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File