Event
Sporting Cristal vs The Strongest


Date
Wed 3rd May 2023 UTC
Tue 2nd May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-03T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-12 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-12 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-12 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2023

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Peru
Estadio Nacional de Lima
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
The Strongest @ Sporting Cristal

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2023-05-03 Sporting Cristal vs The Strongest.mkv
Copa Libertadores 2023-05-03 Sporting Cristal vs The Strongest.S2023E3.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20230503 Sporting Cristal vs The Strongest.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File