Event
Manchester City vs Sheffield United


Date
Sat 22nd April 2023 UTC
Sat 22nd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-22T15:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:45:00 UTC (16:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2022-2023

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Wembley Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

43' GoalMahrez
61' GoalMahrez
66' GoalMahrez

0

74' CardNorwood

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield
Lewis 81


Gómez

Attacking Midfield



Gundogan

Centre Midfielder
Phillips 75


Akanji

Centre-Back



Laporte

Centre-Back



Álvarez

Centre-Forward



Haaland

Forward
Foden 68


Ortega

Goalkeeper



Grealish

Midfielder
Palmer 67


Mahrez

Right Winger



Walker

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Egan

Centre-Back



Ahmedhodzic

Defender
Coulibaly 76


Robinson

Defender



Baldock

Defender
Bogle 76


Jebbison

Forward
McBurnie 58


Foderingham

Goalkeeper



Berge

Midfielder
Basham 75


Norwood

Midfielder



Fleck

Midfielder
Sharp 66


Lowe

Midfielder



Ndiaye

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
4
1
Shots off Goal
7
3
Total Shots
14
4
Blocked Shots
3
0
Shots insidebox
7
3
Shots outsidebox
7
1
Fouls
5
16
Corner Kicks
11
1
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
79
21
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
745
205
Passes accurate
680
132
Passes %
91
64
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sheffield United @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2023-04-22 Manchester City vs Sheffield United.mkv
FA Cup 2023-04-22 Manchester City vs Sheffield United.S2022-2023E150.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20230422 Manchester City vs Sheffield United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File