Event
Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles vs Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks


Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-19T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nippon Baseball League

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Japan

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles Innings:
0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0
Hits: 5 - Errors: 1

Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks Innings:
0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0
Hits: 6 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks @ Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles

Potential Filename

Nippon Baseball League 2023-09-19 Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles vs Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks.mkv
Nippon Baseball League 2023-09-19 Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles vs Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Nippon Baseball League 20230919 Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles vs Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File