Event
Slovan Bratislava vs Michalovce


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovak Extraliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Group


Status
AOT

Location

Slovakia

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Michalovce @ Slovan Bratislava

Potential Filename

Slovak Extraliga 2023-03-18 Slovan Bratislava vs Michalovce.mkv
Slovak Extraliga 2023-03-18 Slovan Bratislava vs Michalovce.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Slovak Extraliga 20230318 Slovan Bratislava vs Michalovce.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File