Event
Rögle BK vs Skellefteå AIK


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Hockey League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Sweden

(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Skellefteå AIK @ Rögle BK

Potential Filename

Swedish Hockey League 2023-03-18 Rögle BK vs Skellefteå AIK.mkv
Swedish Hockey League 2023-03-18 Rögle BK vs Skellefteå AIK.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Hockey League 20230318 Rögle BK vs Skellefteå AIK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File