Event
Kosice vs Nitra


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovak Extraliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Group


Status
AP

Location

Slovakia

(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nitra @ Kosice

Potential Filename

Slovak Extraliga 2023-03-18 Kosice vs Nitra.mkv
Slovak Extraliga 2023-03-18 Kosice vs Nitra.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Slovak Extraliga 20230318 Kosice vs Nitra.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File