Event
Missouri vs Tennessee

Date
Fri 10th March 2023 (UTC)

Timestamp
2023-03-10T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

79

No timeline found..

71

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Missouri Quarters:
0 30 0 49

Tennessee Quarters:
0 33 0 38


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tennessee @ Missouri

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-03-10 Missouri vs Tennessee.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-03-10 Missouri vs Tennessee.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20230310 Missouri vs Tennessee.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File