Event
Guatemala vs Bolivia

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T21:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2023

Round
1

Status
Match Cancelled

Location

World
Audi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bolivia @ Guatemala

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2023-03-18 Guatemala vs Bolivia.mkv
International Friendlies 2023-03-18 Guatemala vs Bolivia.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20230318 Guatemala vs Bolivia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File