Event
Atletico GO vs Novorizontino

Date
Wed 1st November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-01T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Brazilian Serie B

Season
2023

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Antônio Accioly
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Novorizontino @ Atletico GO

Potential Filename

Brazilian Serie B 2023-11-01 Atletico GO vs Novorizontino.mkv
Brazilian Serie B 2023-11-01 Atletico GO vs Novorizontino.S2023E35.mkv
(Scraper) Brazilian Serie B 20231101 Atletico GO vs Novorizontino.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File