Event
Al-Seeb vs Al-Ittihad Club Salalah

Date
Mon 1st May 2023 UTC
Mon 1st May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-01T12:50:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:50:00 UTC (16:50:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 05:50 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 07:50 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 08:50 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 13:50 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 14:50 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-19 16:50 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 18:20 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 21:50 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 22:50 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Oman Professional League

Season
2022-2023

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

Oman
Al-Seeb Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Ittihad Club Salalah @ Al-Seeb

Potential Filename

Oman Professional League 2023-05-01 Al-Seeb vs Al-Ittihad Club Salalah.mkv
Oman Professional League 2023-05-01 Al-Seeb vs Al-Ittihad Club Salalah.S2022-2023E23.mkv
(Scraper) Oman Professional League 20230501 AlSeeb vs AlIttihad Club Salalah.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File