Event
Otago Nuggets vs Hawkes Bay Hawks

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-05-26T07:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
New Zealand NBL

Season
2023

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

New Zealand

(0 Attendance)




vs

94

No timeline found..

95

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Otago Nuggets Quarters:
21 24 17 32

Hawkes Bay Hawks Quarters:
19 22 22 32


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hawkes Bay Hawks @ Otago Nuggets

Potential Filename

New Zealand NBL 2023-05-26 Otago Nuggets vs Hawkes Bay Hawks.mkv
New Zealand NBL 2023-05-26 Otago Nuggets vs Hawkes Bay Hawks.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) New Zealand NBL 20230526 Otago Nuggets vs Hawkes Bay Hawks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File