Event
KT Wiz vs Samsung Lions

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-19T09:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 02:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 04:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 05:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 10:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Korean KBO League

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

South Korea

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
KT Wiz Innings:
2 0 0 2 0 0 0 3
Hits: 9 - Errors: 1

Samsung Lions Innings:
0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 10 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Samsung Lions @ KT Wiz

Potential Filename

Korean KBO League 2023-09-19 KT Wiz vs Samsung Lions.mkv
Korean KBO League 2023-09-19 KT Wiz vs Samsung Lions.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Korean KBO League 20230919 KT Wiz vs Samsung Lions.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File