Event
Hiroshima Toyo Carp vs Tokyo Yakult Swallows


Date
Sun 27th August 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-08-27T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-02 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-02 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nippon Baseball League

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Japan

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

7

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Hiroshima Toyo Carp Innings:
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 0

Tokyo Yakult Swallows Innings:
2 0 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 2


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tokyo Yakult Swallows @ Hiroshima Toyo Carp

Potential Filename

Nippon Baseball League 2023-08-27 Hiroshima Toyo Carp vs Tokyo Yakult Swallows.mkv
Nippon Baseball League 2023-08-27 Hiroshima Toyo Carp vs Tokyo Yakult Swallows.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Nippon Baseball League 20230827 Hiroshima Toyo Carp vs Tokyo Yakult Swallows.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File