Event
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies


Date
Sat 25th February 2023 (UTC)

Timestamp
2023-02-25T20:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 13:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

12

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Arizona Diamondbacks Innings:
1 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 2

Colorado Rockies Innings:
2 2 0 0 0 3 2 2 1
Hits: 15 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Colorado Rockies @ Arizona Diamondbacks

Potential Filename

MLB 2023-02-25 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies.mkv
MLB 2023-02-25 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20230225 Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File