Event
IFK Gothenburg vs AIK


Date
Mon 6th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-06T18:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 22:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 23:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Allsvenskan

Season
2023

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

Sweden
Gamla Ullevi
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

25' CardOhlsson
30' GoalPapagiannopoulos
60' CardNorlin
63' CardArbnor Muçolli

1

51' CardAyari
60' CardPapagiannopoulos
61' CardThychosen
67' GoalAyari
69' CardOtieno

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Muçolli





Salomonsson

Defender
46


Hausner

Defender



Carlén

Defender



Ohlsson

Defender
Lucas Kåh 38


Svensson

Defensive Midfield



Dahlberg

Goalkeeper



Wendt

Left-Back



Þórðarson

Midfielder



Christensen

Midfielder



Norlin

Midfielder
Seljmani 70



Away Team Lineup

Pittas





Faraj

Attacker



Hansen

Defender



Papagiannopoulos

Defender



Otieno

Defender



Modesto

Defender



Nordfeldt

Goalkeeper



Celina

Midfielder



Salétros

Midfielder



Ayari

Midfielder



Thychosen

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
4
Shots off Goal
5
7
Total Shots
7
15
Blocked Shots
1
4
Shots insidebox
4
5
Shots outsidebox
3
10
Fouls
17
11
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
37
63
Yellow Cards
3
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
267
465
Passes accurate
177
365
Passes %
66
78
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
AIK @ IFK Gothenburg

Potential Filename

Swedish Allsvenskan 2023-11-06 IFK Gothenburg vs AIK.mkv
Swedish Allsvenskan 2023-11-06 IFK Gothenburg vs AIK.S2023E29.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Allsvenskan 20231106 IFK Gothenburg vs AIK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File