Event
Oriente Petrolero vs Aurora

Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-12T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 15:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 17:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bolivian Primera División

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bolivia
Estadio Ramón Aguilera Costas
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aurora @ Oriente Petrolero

Potential Filename

Bolivian Primera División 2023-11-12 Oriente Petrolero vs Aurora.mkv
Bolivian Primera División 2023-11-12 Oriente Petrolero vs Aurora.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Bolivian Primera División 20231112 Oriente Petrolero vs Aurora.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File