Event
B68 Toftir vs AB Argir

Date
Sun 22nd October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-22T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Faroe Islands Premier League

Season
2023

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Faroe-Islands
Svangaskarð
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
AB Argir @ B68 Toftir

Potential Filename

Faroe Islands Premier League 2023-10-22 B68 Toftir vs AB Argir.mkv
Faroe Islands Premier League 2023-10-22 B68 Toftir vs AB Argir.S2023E26.mkv
(Scraper) Faroe Islands Premier League 20231022 B68 Toftir vs AB Argir.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File