Event
CC Deportivo Municipal vs Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca

Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-02 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-02 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Peruvian Primera Division

Season
2023

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Peru
Estadio Municipal Iván Elías Moreno
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca @ CC Deportivo Municipal

Potential Filename

Peruvian Primera Division 2023-04-30 CC Deportivo Municipal vs Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca.mkv
Peruvian Primera Division 2023-04-30 CC Deportivo Municipal vs Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca.S2023E14.mkv
(Scraper) Peruvian Primera Division 20230430 CC Deportivo Municipal vs Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File