Event
Montenegro vs Serbia


Date
Mon 27th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-27T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Championships

Season
2022-2023

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Stadion Pod Goricom
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

26' CardNikola Krstović

2

58' CardZivkovic
78' GoalDušan Vlahović
87' CardFilip Mladenović
90' GoalDušan Vlahović

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Savic

Centre-Back



Vujačić

Defender



Tomašević

Defender
Nikola Ši 41


Jovetic

Forward
Milutin Os 71


Krstović

Forward



Mijatović

Goalkeeper



Haksabanovic

Left Wing
Camaj 77


Savićević

Midfielder
Vladimir J 71


Šćekić

Midfielder
76


Marusic

Right-Back



Vesovic

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Milinkovic-Savic





Grujic

Centre Midfielder
Lukic 81


Milenković

Defender



Pavlović

Defender



Mitrovic

Forward
Uroš Rač 85


Milinković-Savić

Goalkeeper



Tadic

Left Wing
Strahinja 89


Mladenović

Left-Back



Gudelj

Midfielder



Djuricic

Midfielder
Dušan Vla 46


Ilic

Midfielder
Zivkovic 46

Shots on Goal
2
2
Shots off Goal
6
5
Total Shots
10
10
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
5
7
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
16
13
Corner Kicks
4
1
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
35
65
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
2
Total passes
294
568
Passes accurate
212
492
Passes %
72
87
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Serbia @ Montenegro

Potential Filename

UEFA European Championships 2023-03-27 Montenegro vs Serbia.mkv
UEFA European Championships 2023-03-27 Montenegro vs Serbia.S2022-2023E2.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Championships 20230327 Montenegro vs Serbia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File