Event
Brands Hatch GP Race 1


Date
Sat 14th October 2023 UTC
Sat 14th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-14T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
British Superbike Championship

Season
2023

Round
11

Status


Location
Brands Hatch
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
Kyle Ryde claimed an intense BikeSocial Sprint Race victory to edge him closer to his BeerMonster Ducati title rivals in the Bennetts British Superbike Championship title fight, but the LAMI OMG Racing Yamaha rider was pushed all the way to finish as just 0.015s separated him from Jason O'Halloran at the chequered flag.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Kyle Ryde17:24:382
2 Jason O'Halloran+0.015
3 Tommy Bridewell+3.476
4 Glenn Irwin+3.960
5 Christian Iddon+7.658
6 Peter Hickman+9.541
7 Josh Brookes+14.630
8 Jack Kennedy+14.741
9 Lee Jackson+15.103
10 Ryan Vickers+15.346


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

British Superbike Championship 2023-10-14 Brands Hatch GP Race 1.mkv
British Superbike Championship 2023-10-14 Brands Hatch GP Race 1.S2023E11.mkv
(Scraper) British Superbike Championship 2023-10-14 Brands Hatch GP Race 1.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File