Event
Hatsu Basho Day 5


Date
Thu 12th January 2023 UTC
Thu 12th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-12T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2023

Round
1

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
1 Takakeishō MitsunobuWIN
2 Wakatakakage AtsushiLOSS
2 Abi MasatoraWIN
3 Daieishō HayatoWIN
3 Hōshōryū TomokatsuLOSS
4 Takayasu AkiraLOSS
4 Kotonowaka MasahiroWIN
5 Meisei ChikaraWIN
5 Shōdai NaoyaLOSS
6 Kiribayama TetsuoLOSS
6 Tobizaru MasayaWIN
7 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
7 Wakamotoharu MinatoWIN
8 Myōgiryū YasunariLOSS
8 Midorifuji KazunariWIN
9 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
9 Nishikigi TetsuyaWIN
10 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
10 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
11 Ryūden GōshiWIN
11 Ōnoshō FumiyaLOSS
12 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
12 Ura KazukiLOSS
13 Aoiyama KōsukeWIN
13 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
14 Chiyoshōma FujioLOSS
14 Endō ShōtaWIN
15 Kagayaki TaishiLOSS
15 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
16 Takarafuji DaisukeWIN
16 Tochinoshin TsuyoshiLOSS
17 Azumaryū TsuyoshiWIN
17 Okinoumi AyumiLOSS
18 Kotoshōhō YoshinariWIN
18 Mitoryū TakayukiLOSS
19 Chiyomaru KazukiLOSS
19 Kotoeko MitsunoriWIN
20 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
20 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2023-01-12 Hatsu Basho Day 5.mkv
Sumo 2023-01-12 Hatsu Basho Day 5.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2023-01-12 Hatsu Basho Day 5.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File