Event
Hatsu Basho Day 4


Date
Wed 11th January 2023 UTC
Wed 11th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-11T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2023

Round
1

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
1 Takakeishō MitsunobuWIN
2 Abi MasatoraWIN
2 Shōdai NaoyaLOSS
3 Wakatakakage AtsushiLOSS
3 Daieishō HayatoWIN
4 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
4 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
5 Takayasu AkiraWIN
5 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
6 Meisei ChikaraLOSS
6 Wakamotoharu MinatoWIN
7 Kiribayama TetsuoWIN
7 Kotonowaka MasahiroLOSS
8 Hokutofuji DaikiWIN
8 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
9 Nishikigi TetsuyaWIN
9 Sadanoumi TakashiLOSS
10 Nishikifuji RyuseiWIN
10 Myōgiryū YasunariLOSS
11 Ryūden GōshiWIN
11 Ura KazukiLOSS
12 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
12 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
13 Ōnoshō FumiyaWIN
13 Endō ShōtaLOSS
14 Chiyoshōma FujioLOSS
14 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
15 Aoiyama KōsukeWIN
15 Kagayaki TaishiLOSS
16 Kotoshōhō YoshinariWIN
16 Tochinoshin TsuyoshiLOSS
17 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
17 Okinoumi AyumiLOSS
18 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
18 Kotoeko MitsunoriWIN
19 Chiyomaru KazukiLOSS
19 Azumaryū TsuyoshiWIN
20 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
20 Mitoryū TakayukiWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2023-01-11 Hatsu Basho Day 4.mkv
Sumo 2023-01-11 Hatsu Basho Day 4.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2023-01-11 Hatsu Basho Day 4.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File