Event
Comunicaciones vs Santa Lucia

Date
Sun 16th April 2023 UTC
Sat 15th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-16T00:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-22 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-22 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-22 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-23 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-23 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-23 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-23 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-23 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-23 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Guatemala Liga Nacional

Season
2022-2023

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Guatemala
Estadio Cementos Progreso
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Santa Lucia @ Comunicaciones

Potential Filename

Guatemala Liga Nacional 2023-04-16 Comunicaciones vs Santa Lucia.mkv
Guatemala Liga Nacional 2023-04-16 Comunicaciones vs Santa Lucia.S2022-2023E18.mkv
(Scraper) Guatemala Liga Nacional 20230416 Comunicaciones vs Santa Lucia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File