Event
Croatia Handball Women vs Denmark Handball Women


Date
Sat 12th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-12T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
European Womens Handball Championship

Season
2022

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Europe

(0 Attendance)




vs

17

No timeline found..

26

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Croatia Handball Women First Half:
8 14
Second Half
9 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Denmark Handball Women @ Croatia Handball Women

Potential Filename

European Womens Handball Championship 2022-11-12 Croatia Handball Women vs Denmark Handball Women.mkv
European Womens Handball Championship 2022-11-12 Croatia Handball Women vs Denmark Handball Women.S2022E0.mkv
(Scraper) European Womens Handball Championship 20221112 Croatia Handball Women vs Denmark Handball Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File