Event
Heilongjiang Lava Spring vs Nanjing City

Date
Tue 29th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-29T06:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 06:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 23:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 08:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
China League One

Season
2022

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

China
Jiangning Football Training Base Field No.2
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nanjing City @ Heilongjiang Lava Spring

Potential Filename

China League One 2022-11-29 Heilongjiang Lava Spring vs Nanjing City.mkv
China League One 2022-11-29 Heilongjiang Lava Spring vs Nanjing City.S2022E32.mkv
(Scraper) China League One 20221129 Heilongjiang Lava Spring vs Nanjing City.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File