Event
Promitheas Patras BC vs AEK BC

Date
Thu 30th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-30T16:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 09:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 12:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Greek Basket League

Season
2022-2023

Round
19

Status
FT

Location

Greece

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

72

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Promitheas Patras BC Quarters:
22 25 13 25

AEK BC Quarters:
21 21 18 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
AEK BC @ Promitheas Patras BC

Potential Filename

Greek Basket League 2023-03-30 Promitheas Patras BC vs AEK BC.mkv
Greek Basket League 2023-03-30 Promitheas Patras BC vs AEK BC.S2022-2023E19.mkv
(Scraper) Greek Basket League 20230330 Promitheas Patras BC vs AEK BC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File