Event
CB Gran Canaria vs CB Murcia


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-27 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-27 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Liga ACB

Season
2022-2023

Round
23

Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

107

No timeline found..

89

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
CB Gran Canaria Quarters:
27 30 18 32

CB Murcia Quarters:
27 10 23 29


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CB Murcia @ CB Gran Canaria

Potential Filename

Spanish Liga ACB 2023-03-18 CB Gran Canaria vs CB Murcia.mkv
Spanish Liga ACB 2023-03-18 CB Gran Canaria vs CB Murcia.S2022-2023E23.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Liga ACB 20230318 CB Gran Canaria vs CB Murcia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File