Event
Hirnyk-Sport vs SC Poltava

Date
Sun 16th October 2022 UTC
Sun 16th October 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-10-16T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Ukrainian First League

Season
2022-2023

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Ukraine
Stadion Ynist'
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SC Poltava @ Hirnyk-Sport

Potential Filename

Ukrainian First League 2022-10-16 Hirnyk-Sport vs SC Poltava.mkv
Ukrainian First League 2022-10-16 Hirnyk-Sport vs SC Poltava.S2022-2023E14.mkv
(Scraper) Ukrainian First League 20221016 HirnykSport vs SC Poltava.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File