Event
TSV Hannover-Burgdorf vs THW Kiel


Date
Sun 25th September 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-09-25T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Handball-Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
5

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

27

No timeline found..

29

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
TSV Hannover-Burgdorf First Half:
13 15
Second Half
14 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
THW Kiel @ TSV Hannover-Burgdorf

Potential Filename

German Handball-Bundesliga 2022-09-25 TSV Hannover-Burgdorf vs THW Kiel.mkv
German Handball-Bundesliga 2022-09-25 TSV Hannover-Burgdorf vs THW Kiel.S2022-2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) German HandballBundesliga 20220925 TSV HannoverBurgdorf vs THW Kiel.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File