Event
TBV Lemgo vs MT Melsungen


Date
Sat 10th September 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-09-10T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Handball-Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
3

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

28

No timeline found..

28

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
TBV Lemgo First Half:
12 12
Second Half
16 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
MT Melsungen @ TBV Lemgo

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2022-09-10 TBV Lemgo vs MT Melsungen.mkv
EHF European League 2022-09-10 TBV Lemgo vs MT Melsungen.S2022-2023E3.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20220910 TBV Lemgo vs MT Melsungen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File