Event
Balatonfüredi KSE vs Veszprém KC


Date
Sat 11th February 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-02-11T16:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 09:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 11:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 12:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 17:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I

Season
2022-2023

Round
14

Status
FT

Location

Hungary

(0 Attendance)




vs

20

No timeline found..

41

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Balatonfüredi KSE First Half:
10 20
Second Half
10 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Veszprém KC @ Balatonfüredi KSE

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2023-02-11 Balatonfüredi KSE vs Veszprém KC.mkv
EHF European League 2023-02-11 Balatonfüredi KSE vs Veszprém KC.S2022-2023E14.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20230211 Balatonfüredi KSE vs Veszprém KC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File