Event
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow vs KPR Ostrovia Ostrów Wielkopolski

Date
Fri 9th December 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-12-09T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Handball Superliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
13

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

26

No timeline found..

30

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow First Half:
15 12
Second Half
11 18


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KPR Ostrovia Ostrów Wielkopolski @ Piotrkowianin Piotrkow

Potential Filename

Polish Handball Superliga 2022-12-09 Piotrkowianin Piotrkow vs KPR Ostrovia Ostrów Wielkopolski.mkv
Polish Handball Superliga 2022-12-09 Piotrkowianin Piotrkow vs KPR Ostrovia Ostrów Wielkopolski.S2022-2023E13.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Handball Superliga 20221209 Piotrkowianin Piotrkow vs KPR Ostrovia Ostrów Wielkopolski.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File