Event
SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Wybrzeże Gdańsk


Date
Wed 19th October 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-10-19T15:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Handball Superliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
7

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

27

No timeline found..

25

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
SPR Chrobry Głogów First Half:
15 14
Second Half
12 11


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wybrzeże Gdańsk @ SPR Chrobry Głogów

Potential Filename

Polish Handball Superliga 2022-10-19 SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Wybrzeże Gdańsk.mkv
Polish Handball Superliga 2022-10-19 SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Wybrzeże Gdańsk.S2022-2023E7.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Handball Superliga 20221019 SPR Chrobry Głogów vs Wybrzeże Gdańsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File